Solidarity pics of the week

Thank you all for your lovely solidarity messages and pics, and please keep sharing our petition

https://you.38degrees.org.uk/petitions/no-to-job-cuts-and-trade-union-victimisation-at-london-met/

Solidarity from UCU at University of the Arts London to our colleagues at London Met – and from the Students Union at UAL, SUArts Sabbatical Officers..
We join you in saying No to Sham Redundancies, Victimisation and Job Cuts: the fastest route to destroying London Met, diversity and fairness in employment and education.

*I get knocked down, but I get up again
You’re never going to keep me down
I get knocked down, but I get up again
You’re never going to keep me down
I get knocked down, but I get up again
You’re never going to keep me down
I get knocked down, but I get up again
You’re never going to keep me down”
[Chumbawamba, Tubthumping…]
Let us know how we can support you.

solidarity from staff and students:
Kyran Joughin
Secretary, UCU-UAL
University of the Arts London
+
Ana Oppenheim, Campaigns Officer, SUArts; Scarlett Langdon, SUArts, UAL

 

UAL

Solidarity from Bristol UCU

Bristol UCU 2Bristol UCU 1

Solidarity from Bradford College

Bradford college

Solidarity from London Met CASS

 

CASS1

 

 

Solidarity from UCU Scotland

UCU Scotland

 

Leave a Reply

