About us


We are the University and College Union at London Metropolitan University


Chair: Yaz Djebbour y.djebbour@londonmet.ac.uk

Secretary: Christina Paine c.paine@londonmet.ac.uk

Membership Secretary: Monica Mottin m.mottin@londonmet.ac.uk

Treasurer: Fergus Nicol nicolfergus@aol.co.uk

Casework Coordinator: Yaz Djebbour y.djebbour@londonmet.ac.uk

HPL (Hourly-Paid Lecturers) Officer (North): Monica Mottin m.mottin@londonmet.ac.uk

HPL (Hourly-Paid Lecturers) Officer (City): Christina Paine c.paine@londonmet.ac.uk

Communications Officer: Monica Mottin m.mottin@londonmet.ac.uk





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s